Secret Life and Kyle XY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

So... What's up?

5 posters

Go down

So... What's up? Empty So... What's up?

Post by PiperC! Mon Jun 18, 2012 8:40 pm

Very Happy
PiperC!
PiperC!

Back to top Go down

So... What's up? Empty Re: So... What's up?

Post by xChorusOfAngelsx Tue Jun 19, 2012 12:59 am

Nothin' until Friday. Off to PA for the weekend with the boyfriend for a car show.

What's up with you?
xChorusOfAngelsx
xChorusOfAngelsx
Music Freak

Back to top Go down

Post by Hannah_Banana222 Tue Jun 19, 2012 1:31 am

Well... In the past couple months, I graduated high school, I moved 10 minutes away from where I lived before, my dad got engaged, the guy I've been in love with for 2 years finally made his relationship with my "friend" Facebook official, my grandmother died (and I fly to California this week for the funeral), I met a guy who's just as pathetic as I am (but who is also into yet another friend of mine), I blogged about cannibalism, and I've played about a thousand games of spider solitaire.

I've had a lot going on, with working 5 days a week, babysitting my little sister, and just life. I haven't had much time to hang out with my friends. Which sucks, as I'm moving back to California for good in a little over a month. I'm glad about that, but it's sad that I don't get much time to spend with the people who are staying here.

What's up with you?
Hannah_Banana222
Hannah_Banana222
Surprise Me
Surprise Me

http://hannahlynneschuster.wordpress.com

Back to top Go down

Post by PiperC! Tue Jun 19, 2012 6:45 am