Secret Life and Kyle XY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rides

+2
AshleyMC
xChorusOfAngelsx
6 posters

Go down

Rides Empty Rides

Post by xChorusOfAngelsx Tue Feb 12, 2013 5:34 pm

So um, I enjoy cars. I'm slightly obsessed with my Impala SS. I've been working for a rental car place for a little over two months, so I get to drive all kinds of stuff.

What do you drive? Do you like it? What's your favorite car you've ever driven? What's your dream car? Why?
xChorusOfAngelsx
xChorusOfAngelsx
Music Freak

Back to top Go down

Rides Empty Re: Rides

Post by AshleyMC Tue Feb 12, 2013 6:28 pm

I drive a Ford Escape and I absolutely LOVE it! I will never drive anything other than an SUV (they are gas hogs, but I love them). My dream car is a Doge Challenger (the old muscle car).
AshleyMC
AshleyMC
Super Mom
Super Mom

Back to top Go down

Post by xChorusOfAngelsx Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:39 pm

Mmm I love the Challenger. They did a fantastic job with the new ones. I think if I were to get an old muscle car though it would be a '69 Chevelle.

I used to say the same thing about SUVs, that I would never drive anything but, but with the way I drive, a car is definitely for me. I'll never go back. The gas doesn't bother me, mine is a V8 so it's pretty much like an SUV in that aspect. It's fast and takes corners, that's what I like. :p
xChorusOfAngelsx
xChorusOfAngelsx
Music Freak

Back to top Go down

Post by maggiemay Tue Feb 12, 2013 8:48 pm

I drive a 2002 Honda Civic LX. I love it but it only has two doors and that drives me nuts sometimes. Getting kids in the backseat is a huge pain in the butt because we have to use to passenger side and it's just annoying lol.

I really want a bright blue Mini Cooper without the racing stripe. They're so pretty.
maggiemay
maggiemay
Dancer
Dancer

Back to top Go down

Post by Rex Tue Feb 12, 2013 9:03 pm