Secret Life and Kyle XY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Help me Chorus you are my only hope

2 posters

Go down

Help me Chorus you are my only hope Empty Help me Chorus you are my only hope

Post by Rex Sun Apr 28, 2013 8:22 am

So if I remember right you were the girl to ask when it came to cars. See I have this problem. my neighbor today suddenly decided that the sight of cables is offending to him and without telling anybody he cut them all. Internet,cable tv everything in the entire block. The entire afternoon there was an army of repairmen trying to fix the damage . Now as you can imagine this made a lot of people angry. Including me. Now I will of course do the usual nasty messing stuff with him but this is a long and slow process that will last months. And I feel like doing something now. Making a statement.

And I decided to do this with his car. Now I am not very experienced with cars and my usual methods like you know the old sugar in the gas tank, stuffing the exhaust and...well other stuff well that's kinda a bit too much since while the guy is an utter asshole his wife is nice so I don't want to go too far.

So do you have some suggestion on how I can mess up his car in a nasty but relatively harmless way? I mean there is of course the usual keying but do you have something else? Something maybe can't be washed off, something that smells bad and so on
Rex
Rex
Leliel
Leliel

Back to top Go down

Help me Chorus you are my only hope Empty Re: Help me Chorus you are my only hope

Post by xChorusOfAngelsx Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:37 pm

If this dude is a car person, I wouldn't recommend fucking with his car. If it was mine, I'd chop off your balls. affraid